top of page
2023 logo.png

We had a great day out on the course!

See you all in 2024! 

Check back in April for a Save The Date! 


Thank You to
This Years Sponsors


Platinum Sponsor

Streaming App Logos 1024x1024.png

Platinum Sponsor

Thank You to this
Year's Committee Members

Brian Sharpe
Jody Sharpe
Kathy Morrison
Tracey Cessford
Fiona Brooks
Tess Zumkeller
Craig Brown
Louise Daviduck
Hannah DeVries

bottom of page